top of page
Brewers are 2014 Wiffleball Champs
Best Wiffleball pitcher 2014
Best Wiffleball hitter 2014
Wiffleball Batting Champ 2014
Wiffleball Rookie of the Year 2014


The only year in League history without expansion. Both the Rangers and Dodgers hit back-to-back-to-back HRs on Opening Day. At 15 K-Von becomes youngest player to hit a HR and throw a shutout. The Phillies go 0-22. Tigers (14-4) win Pennant, Jordan Robles first pick in the draft (A's).

One for the ages. In 2014 Tim Trenary set the single-season win and strikeout record along with pitching 67 consecutive scoreless innings. click photo to view player stats

After a 9-0 game one shalacking at the hands of the Mariners the Brewers turned the series around with two masterful pitching performances by Tim McElrath and a Joey Maniscalco game three HR. click on photo to view team stats

Tim Trenary is the only player to win both the Cy Young and MVP and he did it in the same year. He is the only MVP to not lead the League in at least one batting category but it seemed as all his hits were in big spots. click photo to view player stats

After misssing out on the Batting Title by one plate appearance Rob "Wiffman" Piervinanzi would have to settle for Rookie of the Year. click photo to view player stats

Tim McElrath is the only player to win a Batting Title without batting over .300. click photo to view player stats

Standings   |   Pitching   |   Batting

bottom of page